Home
Reading
Searching
Subscribe
Sponsors
Statistics
Posting
Contact
Spam
Lists
Links
About
Hosting
Filtering
Features Download
Marketing
Archives
FAQ
Blog
 
Gmane
From: <updates <at> fedoraproject.org>
Subject: [SECURITY] Fedora 15 Update: xulrunner-10.0.1-1.fc15
Newsgroups: gmane.linux.redhat.fedora.package.announce
Date: Wednesday 22nd February 2012 02:00:12 UTC (over 4 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2012-1606
2012-02-14 08:16:47
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : xulrunner
Product     : Fedora 15
Version     : 10.0.1
Release     : 1.fc15
URL         : http://developer.mozilla.org/En/XULRunner
Summary     : XUL Runtime for Gecko Applications
Description :
XULRunner is a Mozilla runtime package that can be used to bootstrap
XUL+XPCOM
applications that are as rich as Firefox and Thunderbird. It provides
mechanisms
for installing, upgrading, and uninstalling these applications. XULRunner
also
provides libxul, a solution which allows the embedding of Mozilla
technologies
in other projects and products.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

For list of changes see official changelog:
http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/10.0.1/releasenotes/
http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/10.0.1/releasenotes/
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Thu Feb  9 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 10.0.1-1
- Update to 10.0.1
* Tue Jan 31 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 10.0-1
- Update to 10.0
* Mon Jan 30 2012 Tom Callaway  10.0-3
- fix issues causing ftbfs in rawhide
* Mon Jan 30 2012 Tom Callaway  10.0-2
- rebuild against libvpx 1.0.0 (and BR 1.0.0 or greater)
* Mon Jan 23 2012 Martin Stransky  10.0-1
- Update to 10.0 Beta 6
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Dennis Gilmore  - 9.0.1-4
- add missing v from armv7hl and armv7hnl config options
* Wed Jan  4 2012 Dan Horák  - 9.0.1-3
- fix build on secondary arches (cherry-picked from 13afcd4c097c)
* Fri Dec 23 2011 Peter Robinson  - 9.0.1-2
- Add compile options for ARM hfp/sfp - RHBZ #738509
* Fri Dec 23 2011 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 9.0.1-1
- Update to 9.0.1
* Tue Dec 20 2011 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 9.0-2
- Update to 9.0
* Fri Dec  9 2011 Martin Stransky  9.0-1.beta5
- Updated to 9.0 Beta 5
* Wed Dec  7 2011 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 8.0-5
- Gnome 3 proxy settings are now honoured (mozbz#682832)
* Tue Dec  6 2011 Tom Callaway  8.0-4
- fix bug in npapi.h causing compile failures
* Fri Nov 25 2011 Martin Stransky  8.0-3
- s390 build fixes
* Mon Nov  7 2011 Martin Stransky  8.0-1
- Updated to 8.0
* Tue Oct 18 2011 Ville Skyttä  - 7.0.1-5
- Avoid %post/un shell invocations 
  and dependencies (rhbz#736830).
* Tue Oct 18 2011 Martin Stransky  7.0.1-4
- Updated cairo dependency (rhbz#742853)
* Tue Oct 11 2011 Dan Horák  7.0.1-3
- fix build on secondary arches
* Mon Oct 10 2011 Martin Stransky  7.0.1-2
- Removed GRE stuff
- Removed xulrunner rpath (mozbz#686434)
* Fri Sep 30 2011 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 7.0.1-1
- Update to 7.0.1
* Tue Sep 27 2011 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 7.0-1
- Update to 7.0
* Tue Sep  6 2011 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 6.0.2-1
- Update to 6.0.2
* Wed Aug 31 2011 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 6.0-3
- Distrust a specific Certificate Authority
* Tue Aug 16 2011 Martin Stransky  6.0-2
- Updated gtkmozembed patch
* Tue Aug 16 2011 Martin Stransky  6.0-1
- 6.0
* Thu Jun 30 2011 Martin Stransky  5.0-5
- Fixed build on powerpc(64)
* Tue Jun 28 2011 Dan Horák  - 5.0-4
- fix build on secondary arches with IPC enabled
* Fri Jun 24 2011 Martin Stransky  5.0-3
- libCurl build fix
* Wed Jun 22 2011 Martin Stransky  5.0-2
- Reverted mozbz#648156 - Remove gtkmozembed
* Tue Jun 21 2011 Martin Stransky  5.0-1
- 5.0
* Thu May 26 2011 Martin Stransky  2.0.1-2
- Rebuild for new hunspell (rhbz#707760)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update xulrunner' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on
the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
[email protected]
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
 
CD: 3ms