Home
Reading
Searching
Subscribe
Sponsors
Statistics
Posting
Contact
Spam
Lists
Links
About
Hosting
Filtering
Features Download
Marketing
Archives
FAQ
Blog
 
Gmane
From: <updates <at> fedoraproject.org>
Subject: [SECURITY] Fedora 14 Update: koffice-2.3.3-1.fc14.1
Newsgroups: gmane.linux.redhat.fedora.package.announce
Date: Thursday 21st April 2011 22:30:59 UTC (over 5 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2011-5200
2011-04-12 20:52:45
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : koffice
Product     : Fedora 14
Version     : 2.3.3
Release     : 1.fc14.1
URL         : http://www.koffice.org/
Summary     : An integrated office suite
Description :
KOffice is an integrated office suite.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

This update is the second in a series of monthly stabilization updates to
the 4.6 series. 4.6.2 brings many bugfixes and translation updates on top
of the latest edition in the 4.6 series and is a recommended update for
everyone running 4.6.1 or earlier versions.  See also: http://kde.org/announcements/announce-4.6.2.php

Also included is a new exiv2-0.21.x release, see: http://exiv2.org/whatsnew.html
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Wed Mar 30 2011 Rex Dieter  3:2.3.3-1.1
- rebuild (exiv2)
* Fri Mar  4 2011 Rex Dieter  3:2.3.3-1
- koffice-2.3.3
- kexi: Error while inserting row when field has "Not null" atribute
(kde#256311)
* Tue Feb 22 2011 Rex Dieter  3:2.3.2-3
- krita-libs: fix Obsoletes for proper (multilib) upgrade
* Mon Feb 21 2011 Rex Dieter  3:2.3.2-2
- fix typo in upstream backport commit for kde#262941 
- BR: lcms2-devel (f14+)
* Sat Feb 19 2011 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.3.2-1
- koffice-2.3.2
- upstream dropped/disabled standalone kformula, fold kformulashape into
core/libs
* Mon Feb  7 2011 Fedora Release Engineering
 - 3:2.3.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 17 2011 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.3.1-1
- koffice-2.3.1
* Thu Jan 13 2011 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.3.0-3
- rebuild (openjpeg)
* Sun Jan  2 2011 Kevin Kofler  - 3:2.3.0-2
- backport support for libwpd 0.9 and libwpg 0.2 from Calligra master
* Sat Jan  1 2011 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.3.0-1
- koffice-2.3.0
* Wed Dec 15 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.84-4
- rebuild (poppler)
* Tue Dec  7 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.84-3
- rebuild (libwpd, libwpg)
* Tue Nov 23 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.84-2
- rebuild
* Sat Nov 13 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.84-1
- koffice-2.2.84 (2.3beta4)
* Fri Nov  5 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.83-2
- rebuild (poppler)
* Mon Nov  1 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.83-1
- koffice-2.2.83
* Sat Oct  2 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.82-1
- koffice-2.2.82
* Thu Sep 30 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.81-2
- rebuild (poppler)
* Sun Sep 26 2010 Rex Dieter  - 3:2.2.81-1
- koffice-2.2.81
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #695398 - CVE-2011-1168 kdelibs: partially universal XSS in
Konqueror error pages
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=695398
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update koffice' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on
the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
CD: 4ms