Home
Reading
Searching
Subscribe
Sponsors
Statistics
Posting
Contact
Spam
Lists
Links
About
Hosting
Filtering
Features Download
Marketing
Archives
FAQ
Blog
 
Gmane
From: <updates <at> fedoraproject.org>
Subject: [SECURITY] Fedora 17 Update: kdeplasma-addons-4.10.4-2.fc17
Newsgroups: gmane.linux.redhat.fedora.package.announce
Date: Sunday 16th June 2013 05:41:27 UTC (over 3 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2013-10182
2013-06-06 00:56:24
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdeplasma-addons
Product     : Fedora 17
Version     : 4.10.4
Release     : 2.fc17
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : Additional plasmoids for KDE
Description :
Additional plasmoids for KDE.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

kde 4.10.4 bugfix release, see also: http://kde.org/announcements/announce-4.10.4.php
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Mon Jun  3 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.4-2
- spec cleanup
- Weak passwords generated by PasteMacroExpander (#969421,#969425)
* Sat Jun  1 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.4-1
- 4.10.4
* Wed May 22 2013 Lukáš Tinkl  - 4.10.3-2
- require libqalculate under Fedora only
* Mon May  6 2013 Than Ngo  - 4.10.3-1
- 4.10.3
* Mon Apr  1 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.2-1
- 4.10.2
* Sat Mar  2 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.1-1
- 4.10.1
* Fri Feb  1 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.0-1
- 4.10.0
* Sun Jan 20 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.98-1
- 4.9.98
* Fri Jan  4 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.97-1
- 4.9.97
* Fri Dec 21 2012 Rex Dieter  4.9.95-2
- drop explicit BR: nepomuk-core-devel hack (kdepimlibs fixed)
* Thu Dec 20 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.95-1
- 4.9.95
* Tue Dec  4 2012 Rex Dieter  4.9.90-2
- rebuild (kde-settings' plasma4.req fixes)
* Tue Dec  4 2012 Rex Dieter  4.9.90-1
- 4.9.90
* Mon Dec  3 2012 Than Ngo  - 4.9.4-1
- 4.9.4
* Thu Nov 29 2012 Dan Vrátil  - 4.9.3-6
- Store position of widgets in vertical Grouping Panel (#879802)
* Tue Nov 27 2012 Dan Vrátil  - 4.9.3-5
- Rebuild against qjson 0.8.1
* Fri Nov 23 2012 Dan Vratil  - 4.9.3-4
- Rebuild against qjson 0.8.0
* Fri Nov 16 2012 Than Ngo  - 4.9.3-3
- clean up
* Mon Nov 12 2012 Lukáš Tinkl  - 4.9.3-2
- libqwt-devel only on Fedora
* Sat Nov  3 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.3-1
- 4.9.3
* Sat Sep 29 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.2-1
- 4.9.2
* Mon Sep  3 2012 Than Ngo  - 4.9.1-1
- 4.9.1
* Mon Aug  6 2012 Than Ngo  - 4.9.0-2
- add fedora/rhel condition
* Thu Jul 26 2012 Lukas Tinkl  - 4.9.0-1
- 4.9.0
* Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering
 - 4.8.97-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.8.97-1
- 4.8.97
* Wed Jun 27 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.8.95-1
- 4.8.95
* Wed Jun 20 2012 Rex Dieter  4.8.90-3
- rebuild (attica)
* Mon Jun 11 2012 Rex Dieter  4.8.90-2
- rename youtube krunner icons to avoid conflict with kamoso
* Sun Jun 10 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.8.90-1
- 4.8.90
* Sun Jun  3 2012 Jaroslav Reznik <[email protected]> - 4.8.80-1
- 4.8.80
* Tue May  8 2012 Than Ngo  - 4.8.3-2
- add rhel/fedora condition
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #969421 - CVE-2013-2120 kdeplasma-addons: Weak passwords
generated by PasteMacroExpander
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=969421
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdeplasma-addons' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on
the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
[email protected]
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
 
CD: 3ms