Home
Reading
Searching
Subscribe
Sponsors
Statistics
Posting
Contact
Spam
Lists
Links
About
Hosting
Filtering
Features Download
Marketing
Archives
FAQ
Blog
 
Gmane
From: <updates <at> fedoraproject.org>
Subject: [SECURITY] Fedora 18 Update: kdepimlibs-4.10.4-2.fc18
Newsgroups: gmane.linux.redhat.fedora.package.announce
Date: Wednesday 12th June 2013 02:34:58 UTC (over 3 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2013-10130
2013-06-06 00:49:13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdepimlibs
Product     : Fedora 18
Version     : 4.10.4
Release     : 2.fc18
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : KDE PIM Libraries
Description :
Personal Information Management (PIM) libraries for KDE 4.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

kde 4.10.4 bugfix release, see also:
http://kde.org/announcements/announce-4.10.4.php
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Wed Jun  5 2013 Martin Briza  - 4.10.4-2
- fixed infinite recursion on ssl handshake error in akonadi_imap_resource
(#891620)
* Sat Jun  1 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.4-1
- 4.10.4
* Fri May 24 2013 Rex Dieter  4.10.3-2
- rebuild (libical)
* Mon May  6 2013 Than Ngo  - 4.10.3-1
- 4.10.3
* Sun Mar 31 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.2-1
- 4.10.2
* Sat Mar  2 2013 Rex Dieter  4.10.1-1
- 4.10.1
* Sun Feb 10 2013 Denis Arnaud  - 4.10.0-4
- Rebuild for Boost-1.53.0
* Sat Feb  9 2013 Denis Arnaud  - 4.10.0-3
- Rebuild for Boost-1.53.0
* Wed Feb  6 2013 Kevin Kofler  - 4.10.0-2
- restore documentation multilib hack for now as per IRC discussion with
tosky
* Thu Jan 31 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.0-1
- 4.10.0
* Tue Jan 22 2013 Rex Dieter  4.9.98-2
- drop apidoc multilib hacks
* Sun Jan 20 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.98-1
- 4.9.98
* Fri Jan  4 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.97-1
- 4.9.97
* Sat Dec 22 2012 Rex Dieter  4.9.95-3
- drop Find-NepomukCore-if-not-found-yet.patch, breaks kdepim-runtime.
* Fri Dec 21 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.95-2
- nepomuk-core related upstream patches
- -devel: Requires: nepomuk-core-devel
* Wed Dec 19 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.95-1
- 4.9.95
- BR: nepomuk-core
- fix/prune changelog
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #969421 - CVE-2013-2120 kdeplasma-addons: Weak passwords
generated by PasteMacroExpander
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=969421
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdepimlibs' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on
the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
[email protected]
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
 
CD: 3ms