Home
Reading
Searching
Subscribe
Sponsors
Statistics
Posting
Contact
Spam
Lists
Links
About
Hosting
Filtering
Features Download
Marketing
Archives
FAQ
Blog
 
Gmane
From: <updates <at> fedoraproject.org>
Subject: [SECURITY] Fedora 18 Update: kde-runtime-4.10.4-1.fc18
Newsgroups: gmane.linux.redhat.fedora.package.announce
Date: Wednesday 12th June 2013 02:34:52 UTC (over 3 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2013-10130
2013-06-06 00:49:13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kde-runtime
Product     : Fedora 18
Version     : 4.10.4
Release     : 1.fc18
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : KDE Runtime
Description :
Core runtime for KDE 4.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

kde 4.10.4 bugfix release, see also:
http://kde.org/announcements/announce-4.10.4.php
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Sat Jun  1 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.4-1
- 4.10.4
* Sat May 18 2013 Jan Grulich <[email protected]> - 4.10.3-3
- fix: phonon systemsettings module gets 'modified' without any changes
* Mon May 13 2013 Than Ngo  - 4.10.3-2
- add mssing buildroot
* Mon May  6 2013 Than Ngo  - 4.10.3-1
- 4.10.3
* Mon Apr 29 2013 Rex Dieter  4.10.2-3
- move drkonqi-related scriptlet to -drkonqi subpkg
* Mon Apr 29 2013 Than Ngo  - 4.10.2-2
- fix multilib issue
* Sun Mar 31 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.2-1
- 4.10.2
* Thu Mar 21 2013 Rex Dieter  4.10.1-3
- Conflicts: kde-workspace < 4.9.60 (#924905)
* Sun Mar 10 2013 Rex Dieter  4.10.1-2
- rebuild (OpenEXR)
* Sat Mar  2 2013 Rex Dieter  4.10.1-1
- 4.10.1
* Thu Feb 21 2013 Rex Dieter  4.10.0-3
- Requires: icoutils
* Sat Feb  2 2013 Kevin Kofler  - 4.10.0-2
- ktimezoned: watch /etc/localtime if it doesn't exist yet (#906972)
* Thu Jan 31 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.10.0-1
- 4.10.0
* Mon Jan 28 2013 Rex Dieter  4.9.98-3
- make upgrade hack apply on  4.9.98-2
- Unable to logout after KDE upgrade (kde#310486)
* Sun Jan 20 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.98-1
- 4.9.98
* Fri Jan 18 2013 Adam Tkac  - 4.9.97-2
- rebuild due to "jpeg8-ABI" feature drop
* Fri Jan  4 2013 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.97-1
- 4.9.97
* Thu Dec 20 2012 Rex Dieter  - 4.9.95-1
- 4.9.95
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #969421 - CVE-2013-2120 kdeplasma-addons: Weak passwords
generated by PasteMacroExpander
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=969421
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kde-runtime' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on
the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
[email protected]
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
 
CD: 3ms