Home
Reading
Searching
Subscribe
Sponsors
Statistics
Posting
Contact
Spam
Lists
Links
About
Hosting
Filtering
Features Download
Marketing
Archives
FAQ
Blog
 
Gmane
From: <updates <at> fedoraproject.org>
Subject: [SECURITY] Fedora 17 Update: firefox-21.0-3.fc17
Newsgroups: gmane.linux.redhat.fedora.package.announce
Date: Saturday 25th May 2013 12:12:41 UTC (over 3 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2013-8398
2013-05-17 02:36:02
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : firefox
Product     : Fedora 17
Version     : 21.0
Release     : 3.fc17
URL         : http://www.mozilla.org/projects/firefox/
Summary     : Mozilla Firefox Web browser
Description :
Mozilla Firefox is an open-source web browser, designed for standards
compliance, performance and portability.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

Update to latest upstream (21.0)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Thu May 16 2013 Martin Stransky  - 21.0-3
- Fixed extension compatibility dialog (rhbz#963422)
* Wed May 15 2013 Martin Stransky  - 21.0-2
- Keep compatibility with old preference dir
* Tue May 14 2013 Martin Stransky  - 21.0-1
- Updated to latest upstream (21.0)
* Thu May  9 2013 Martin Stransky  - 20.0-5
- Removed firstrun page (rhbz#864793)
- Made zip/unzip quiet in langpacks processing
* Thu Apr 18 2013 Martin Stransky  - 20.0-4
- Updated xulrunner check
* Thu Apr 18 2013 Martin Stransky  - 20.0-3
- Added a workaround for rhbz#907424 - textarea redrawn wrongly 
  during edit
* Thu Apr 18 2013 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 20.0-2
- Updated manual page
* Mon Apr  1 2013 Martin Stransky  - 20.0-1
- Updated to 20.0
* Mon Mar 18 2013 Martin Stransky  - 19.0.2-2
- Added fix for mozbz#239254 - local cache dir
* Mon Mar 11 2013 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 19.0.2-1
- Update to 19.0.2
* Tue Feb 19 2013 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 19.0-1
- Update to 19.0
* Wed Feb  6 2013 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 18.0.2-1
- Update to 18.0.2
* Fri Jan 25 2013 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 18.0.1-1
- Update to 18.0.1
* Wed Jan  9 2013 Martin Stransky  - 18.0-1
- Update to 18.0
* Tue Dec 18 2012 Martin Stransky  - 17.0.1-2
- Fix bug 878831 - Please enable gfx.color_management.enablev4=true
* Thu Nov 29 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 17.0.1-1
- Update to 17.0.1
* Mon Nov 19 2012 Martin Stransky  - 17.0-1
- Update to 17.0
* Thu Nov 15 2012 Martin Stransky  - 17.0-0.1b6
- Update to 17.0 Beta 6
* Wed Nov  7 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 16.0.2-4
- Added duckduckgo.com search engine
* Thu Nov  1 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 16.0.2-3
- Added keywords to desktop file (871900)
* Tue Oct 30 2012 Martin Stransky  - 16.0.2-2
- Updated man page (#800234)
* Fri Oct 26 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 16.0.2-1
- Update to 16.0.2
* Thu Oct 11 2012 Martin Stransky  - 16.0.1-1
- Update to 16.0.1
* Thu Oct 11 2012 Martin Stransky  - 16.0.1-1
- Update to 16.0.1
* Mon Oct  8 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 16.0-1
- Update to 16.0
- Use /var/tmp instead of /tmp (rhbz#860814)
* Tue Sep 11 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 15.0.1-1
- Update to 15.0.1
* Tue Aug 28 2012 Martin Stransky  - 15.0-2
- Added fix for rhbz#851722 - conflict with incompatible xulrunner
* Mon Aug 27 2012 Martin Stransky  - 15.0-1
- Update to 15.0
* Wed Aug 22 2012 Dan HorĂ¡k  - 14.0.1-3
- add fix for secondary arches from xulrunner
* Wed Aug  1 2012 Martin Stransky  - 14.0.1-2
- removed StartupWMClass (rhbz#844860)
* Mon Jul 16 2012 Martin Stransky  - 14.0.1-1
- Update to 14.0.1
* Tue Jul 10 2012 Martin Stransky  - 13.0.1-2
- Fixed rhbz#707100, rhbz#821169
* Sat Jun 16 2012 Jan Horak <[email protected]> - 13.0.1-1
- Update to 13.0.1
* Tue Jun  5 2012 Martin Stransky  - 13.0-1
- Update to 13.0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update firefox' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on
the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
[email protected]
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
 
CD: 3ms